AFFILIATES

NOCBOR Affiliates

ATTORNEYS | CREDIT SERVICES | HOME WARRANTY | INSPECTIONS | LENDERS | MOVING COMPANIES | SERVICES | TITLE COMPANIES

ATTORNEYS

Larry Barnett, JDPC
5890 Main St.
Clarkston, MI 48346
248-625-2200

Richard Linnell
Linnell & Associates
2804 Orchard Lake Rd, #203
Keego Harbor, MI 48320
248-977-4182
www.linnellfirm.com

Linell Associates

James Porritt, Jr.
Attorney at Law
436 S. Broadway, Ste C
Lake Orion, MI 48362
248-693-6245
jrporritt@aol.com
www.porrittlaw.com/contact.html

[back to top]



CREDIT SERVICES

Jessica Hurd
GreenStone Farm Credit Services
455 Lake Nepressing Rd.
Lapeer, MI 48446
810-664-5951
jessica.hurd@greenstonefcs.com
www.greenstonefcs.com/pages/default/aspx

[back to top]



Greenstone

HOME WARRANTY

Jeff Becker
Amercia's Preferred Home Warranty, Inc
2727 Spring Arbor Rd.
Jackson, Mi 49203
800-648-5006
jbecker@aphw.net
www.aphw.com/reviews

Americas Preferred Warranty

Stacey Kraft
Home Warranty of America
5471 Bristol Parke Drive
Clarkston, Mi 48348
248-330-1076
stacey.kraft@hwahomewarranty.com
www.hwahomewarranty.com


Home Warranty of America

Kim Romero
First American Home Warranty
8521 Fallbrook Ave, Ste 340
Westhill, CA 91304
248-595-9773
kiromero@firstam.com
https://homewarranty.firstam.com/

First American Title

[back to top]



INSPECTIONS

Jeff LaPorte
Home Team Inspections Service
1155 Sugden Rd.
White Lake, MI 48386
248-366-6215
jlporte720@comcast.net
www.hometeam-whitelake.com

Home Team Inspections


Randall Patterson
Pillar To Post
41626 Chattman
Novi, Mi 48375
248-755-3422
randallpatterson@pillartopost.com
www.westoaklandlivigston.pillartopost.com/home

Pillar to Post

[back to top]



LENDERS

Barb Bartus
Michigan First Mortgage
6501 Highland Rd
Waterford, MI 48327
248-666-2700
bbartus@michiganfirstmortgage.com
www.michiganfirstmortgage.com

Michigan First Mortgage

David Blatt
Kaye Financial Corporation
6230 Orchard Lake #230
West Bloomfield, MI 48322
248-763-1483
davidblatt@gmail.com
http://www.kayefinancial.com

kayefinancial


Brenda Brosnan
Summit Funding
43252 Woodward, #202
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
248-515-3855
brosnanteam@summitfunding.net
www.summitfunding.net/sites/bbrosnan

 

Summit Funding

Dana Fox
Northpointe Bank
6548 Town Center Dr, Ste A
Clarkston, MI 48346
248-884-6600
dana.fox@northpointe.com
www.northpointe.com/home-lending/get-started/dana-fox

Northpointe Bank

Mark Gelbman
Mortgage Master
101 West Big Beaver, Ste 1465
Troy, MI 48084
248-687-1078
mgelbman@mortgagemaster.com 
www.mortgagemaster.com/mgelbman

Mortgage Master

Brent Green
Lake Michigan Credit Union
8121 Truillium Circle Ave
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
248-484-7117
https://www.lmcu.org/mortgage/loanOfficers/officer.aspx?ID=1409

lakemichigancreditunion

Guardian Mortgage Company
900 Wilshire Drive, Ste 102
Troy, MI 48084
joeirimescu@gmc-inc.com
https://www.guardianmortgageonline.com/

Guardian Mortgage Logo

Todd Johnson
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
MACX2401-04V One Home Campus
Des Moine, IA 50328
515-213-6500
http://www.WellsFargo.com

Wells Fargo

Michael Proctor
Ross Mortgage
3521 Watkins Lake Road
Waterford, MI 48328
248-931-1018
mproctor@rossmortage.com
www.mproctor.rossmortage.com

Ross Mortgage

Brian Seibert
Michigan First Mortgage
6501 Highland Rd
Waterford, MI 48327
248-666-2700
brian@watsongroup.com
www.michiganfirstmortgage.com

Michigan First Mortgage

Sean Smith
Independent Bank
201 W. Big Beaver
Troy, MI 48084
248-875-1622
sesmith@ibcp.com
https://www.independentbank.com/mortgage/sesmith

independentbank

Joe Stanley
Lake Pacor Home Mortgage
6001 N. Adams, Suite 185
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
248-997-4509
jstanley@pacormortgage.com
www.lakepacormtg.com

Lake Pacor


Kris Walker
Success Mortgage Partners
7150 Dixie Hwy
Clarkston, MI 48346
248-518-0550
kwalker@smprate.com
https://www.successmortgagepartners.com/

Success Mortgage Partners

Lauren Zetye
Movement Mortgage
8031 Ortonville Rd.
Clarkston, MI 48348
248-840-0972
lauren.zete@movement.com
www.movement.com

Movement Mortgage

[back to top]



MOVING COMPANIES

Ron St. Amant
Changing Places Moving
4290 Hatcher Road
Waterford, MI 48329
248-674-3937
stamant44@sbcglobal.net
www.chaningplacesmovers.com

Moving Places

[back to top]



SERVICES

Julie Diaz
Commission Express of Michigan
P.O.Box 312
Holly, MI 48442
248-737-4400
commisonexpressmichigan@gmail.com
www.commissionexpress.com/Michigan

Commission Express


Michael Franskoviak, CPA
Franskoviak & Company, P.C.
667 E. Big Beaver, Ste 107
Troy, MI 48083
248-524-5240
mike@franskoviakcpa.com
www.franskoviakcpa.com 

Frans Koviak

Next Door Photos
1113 Hudson Drive
Howell, MI 48843
810-240-1694
aaron@nextdoorphotos.com
https://nextdoorphotos.com/

Next Door Photos Logo

[back to top]



TITLE COMPANIES

Elizabeth Jarvis
Title Connect, LLC
36975 Utica, Ste 101
Clinton Twp, MI 48081
586-226-3506
bjarvis@title-connect.com
www.titleconnect.com

Title Connect

Cheryl Bruce
Seaver Title
42651 Woodward Ave
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
248-338-7135
crbruce@atatitle.com 
www.seavertitle.com


Travis Fuchs
Sterling Title Agency
43455 Schoenherr, Ste 16
Sterling Heights, MI 48313
586-323-8026
https://sterling-title.com/about-us/our-leadership/

Sterling Title Agency


Phil Seaver
Seaver Title
42651 Woodward Ave
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
248-338-7135
pseaver@seavertitle.com
www.seavertitle.com

Seaver Title

[back to top]

4400 W. Walton Blvd.

Waterford, MI 48329
Click to view map